Thompson Square – Just Feels Good


Drum transcriptions of the studio tracks.

SKU: ts-o1 Category:


Track List

  1. Everything I Shouldn’t Be Thinking About
  2. Here We Go Again
  3. You Don’t Get Lucky
  4. That’s So Me And You
  5. I Can’t Outrun You
  6. Testing The Water
  7. For The Life Of Me
  8. If I Didn’t Have You
  9. Here’s To Being Here
  10. Just Feels Good
  11. Maybe It’s You
  12. Run
  13. Home Is You