Links


RELATED:

Jason Aldean – www.jasonaldean.com
CRASH Course For Success – www.crashcourseforsuccess.com
Rich Acts – www.richacts.com
Bands To Fans – www.bandstofans.com
Michael Aubrecht – www.pinstripepress.net/PPBlog/
Magic Mustang Music – www.magicmustang.com
Local 257 Nashville Musicians Association – www.nashvillemusicians.org
Professional Musicians Local 47 – www.promusic47.org
Percussive Arts Society – www.pas.org
SAG-AFTRA – www.sagaftra.org
Actor Access – resumes.actorsaccess.com/richredmond


FRIENDS:

Mark Schulman – www.markschulman.com
Rockers Collective – www.rockerscollective.com
Teach Like a Rockstar – www.teachlikearockstar.com
Drum! Magazine – www.drummagazine.com
Modern Drummer Magazine – www.moderndrummer.com
Drumhead Magazine – www.drumheadmag.com
Parmalee – www.parmalee.com
Kristy Lee Cook – www.kristyleecook.com
Lindsay Ell – www.lindsayell.com
Drum Channel – www.drumchannel.com
Forks Drum Closet, Nashville – www.forksdrumcloset.com
Professional Drum Shop, Inc. – www.prodrumshop.com
Musicians Institute College of Contemporary Music – www.mi.edu
I’d Hit That Podcast – idhitthatpodcast.podomatic.com
CenterStaging – www.centerstaging.com
Soundcheck Nashville – www.soundchecknashville.com
Jon Hull – jonnyfletch.com
Music Insider Magazine – musicinsidermagazine.com


CAUSES:

The Mr. Holland’s Opus Foundation – www.mhopus.org
Little Kids Rock – www.littlekidsrock.com
Susan B. Komen for the Cure – ww5.komen.org
Seagull Industries for the Disabled, Inc. – www.seagull.org

Book Rich

For your next project
or for a clinic

Book Me

Lessons Via

Skype

Learn More

Visit the Shop

Transcription books and
merchandise now available

Show Now

Crash Course
For Success

crashcourseforsuccess.com

Learn More